The directors of the Company are appointed by the Board of Top Energy Ltd, acting as shareholder and after consultation with the trustees of the Top Energy Consumer Trust, under the terms of Ngawha Generation’s Constitution.

The Annual General Meeting of the Company is usually held in June of each year.

The photo above shows Ngawha Generation and Top Energy Board members, Consumer Trust trustees, and a project team member viewing the OEC4 construction works in May 2019.

Present Directors of Ngawha Generation Limited are:

Richard Krogh (Chairman)
(Dr) Robert Kirkpatrick
David Sullivan
Keith Tempest
Simon Young